NAHAC_logo.png

Schedule of NAHAC Education Committee 2014 Teleconferences

Unless otherwise noted, all teleconferences begin at 3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 12:00 PM PST and will run for 45 minutes. Timing exceptions are noted.

Knocking On Heaven's Door

Katy Butler: Author
Tuesday April 8, 2014 (Date was moved on 3/18)
5:00 p.m. Eastern/4:00 p.m. Central/2:00 p.m. Pacific
katybutler.com/site/

Caring from A Distance

Nora Jean Levin
Thursday June 5, 2014
3:00 p.m. Eastern/2:00 p.m. Central/1:00 p.m. Pacific
www.cfad.org

E-Patient

Casey Quinlan
July, 2014, Date TBD
5:00 p.m. Eastern/4:00 p.m. Central/2:00 p.m. Pacific

Shared Decision-Making

Geri Lynn Baumblatt
August 14, 2014
5:00 p.m. Eastern/4:00 p.m. Central/2:00 p.m. Pacific
www.emmisolutions.com

Patient Safety

Jean Rexford
September 17, 2014
5:00 p.m. Eastern/4:00 p.m. Central/2:00 p.m. Pacific
www.ctcps.org

Hospital Drift

Lisa Berry Blackstock
October 22, 2014
5:00 p.m. Eastern/4:00 p.m. Central/2:00 p.m. Pacific
www.soulsherpa.net

 
 

Copyright 2014 NAHAC - All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software